Shirley-Anne Somerville MSP, Minister for Further Education, Higher Education and Science presented the first primary schools in Scotland to achieve ‘Digital School’ status with their award on 22/02/17 at Wormit Primary School.

To date, 21 Schools have achieved the award.

For more details and a list of those Schools awarded, visit Education Scotland.